To cancel a meeting:
- Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the meeting you wish to cancel.
- From the drop down, select Delete. A dialogue box will open to confirm your request.
- Click Okay to confirm deletion of the meeting. When you have deleted the meeting, all invitees will receive an email alerting them to the cancelled meeting.
Note: Meetings scheduled using an external client via plug-in (e.g. Outlook) will appear in your VMR schedule within the portal, but are not editable from within the portal. If you need to update or alter the meeting details, you will need to do so using the external client with which you created the meeting. Once you have made and saved those changes, they will be reflected in the portal under the Schedule tab.